Kontakt

 

 

CENTRALNA SIEĆ DZIAŁ HANDLOWY DZIAŁ OPERACYJNY

Rabat Detal Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kossutha 6 40-832 Katowice,
tel. 32 782-26-76, 32 782-26-77
sekretariat@rabatdetal.pl
marketing@rabatdetal.pl

DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACJI


Kierownik Milena Galant
tel. 505 086 766
m.galant@rabatdetal.pl
 

BIURA REGIONALNE

ul. Paprotna 3 51-117 Wrocław
ul. Sycowska 40, 60-003 Poznań
ul. Ciepłownicza 8, 35-322 Rzeszów

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY
Marta Jarzynka
tel. +48 665-552-325
m.jarzynka@rabatdetal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY ZACHÓD
Justyna Włodarczyk
tel. +48 665-552-112
j.wlodarczyk@rabatdetal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY
Agnieszka Piwońska
tel. +48 667-663-828
a.piwonska@rabatdetal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
PÓŁNOCNY ZACHÓD
Karolina Zasada 
tel. +48 885-558-050
k.zasada@rabatdetal.pl

 

 

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY
Tomasz Wiczewski
tel. +48 519-115-940
t.wiczewski@rabatdetal.pl

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY
Grzegorz Kruczek
tel. +48 669-982-952
g.kruczek@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
POŁUDNIOWEGO ZACHÓD
Ewa Dec
tel. +48 697-850-666
e.dec@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
POŁUDNIOWY
Wioletta Jonkisz
tel. +48 508-240-062
w.jonkisz@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGION
PÓŁNOCNY ZACHÓD
Przemysław Topolewski
tel. +48 697-843-035
p.topolewski@rabatdetal.pl
 

KIEROWNIK OPERACYJNY
REGION
POŁUDNIOWY WSCHÓD
Monika Teper
tel. +48 885-510-953
m.teper@rabatdetal.pl

Gazetki:

Twój biznes w 2018 roku!

Nasi partnerzy: